The Grants Committee fosters professional development by awarding grants for LLOPS Professional Development Conference, AALL Annual Meetings and other educational opportunities.

Ashley Perkins
Perkins Coie


Grants Committee:
Ashley Perkins, Chair | Carly Eyler | Phillipe Cloutier | Kent Milunovich | Rick Stroup | Erin Rance


2019 Grant Application


2018 Professional Development Grants awarded:

Congratulations to the LLOPS grant recipients attending AALL 2018!  We look forward to their reports on the events and programming at the 2018 AALL Annual Meeting & Conference:  From Knowledge to Action.

  • Gerard Fowke, Law Librarianship Intern – University of Washington – $500
  • Kate Stockert, Law Librarian – K&L Gates LLP – $800


2018 AALL Annual Meeting Chapter Registration Award

Each year, AALL underwrites one free conference registration for selected chapters on a rotating basis.  LLOPS was on the rotation this year and we are happy to announce that Ashley Perkins is the recipient of this award.  Congratulations, Ashley!

  • Ashley Perkins, Reference Librarian – Perkins Coie – $695


Last modified by grants, April 8, 2019 11:53 am

LLOPS is powered by WordPress • Panorama Theme by ThemocracyLog In