2010-2011 Program Committee Report

By , August 9, 2011 8:54 am

2010-2011 Program Committee Report

We held 9 meetings this year with a focus on management issues.  Thank you to the members who hosted meetings, shared their expertise, suggested session topics, and of course, attended our LLOPS meetings.  The committee is looking forward to another successful year.

Committee members:

Amy Eaton, Barbara Swatt-Engstrom, co-chairs

Rita Dermody, Kerry Fitz-Gerald, Crystal Norton, Tim Sheehy

 Aug – Patent Law, Colette Napoli

Sept – Mini-Management Series : Project Management, Donna Baker

Oct – Mini-Management Series : Agenda Planning and Running Effective Meetings, Julie Livengood

Nov – Mini-Management Series : Getting Things Done, Michael St. Onge

Dec – No meeting (Holiday party)

Jan – Business Meeting, Website unveiling

Feb – Mini-Management Series : Time Management, Char Coulbert

Mar – No meeting (Spring Professional Development)

April – Tacoma Union Station video

May – Mini-Management Series : Office Politics, Chapter visitor, Susan Lewis & Bridget Dacres

Jun – Business Meeting

 Respectfully submitted,

Amy Eaton and Barbara Swatt-Engstrom, Co-chairs

LLOPS is powered by WordPress • Panorama Theme by ThemocracyLog In